Meet the team

Neil Atkinson.JPG

Chief Executive Officer

t: +44 (0)1509 678 180
m: +44 (0)7917 416 709
e: neil@igem.org.uk

Lesley Ecob.jpg

Personal Assistant to the CEO

t: +44 (0)1509 678 167
m: +44 (0)7786 757 770
e: lesley@igem.org.uk

Claire McHugh.jpg

Head of Membership Services

t: +44 (0)1509 678 154
m: +44 (0)7789 006 650
e: claire@igem.org.uk

Kevin Ransom.jpg

Industrial Affiliate Engagement
Manager

t: +44 (0)1509 678 155
m: +44 (0)7413 146 735
e: kevin@igem.org.uk 

Ross McCart.jpg
Professional Development Officer

t: +44 (0)1509 678 166
e: ross@igem.org.uk

Rachael Cook.jpg
Membership Officer

t: +44 (0)1509 678 153
e: rachael@igem.org.uk

Charlotte Moncur.jpg

Technical Administrator

t: +44 (0)1509 678 183
e: charlotte@igem.org.uk

Ian McCluskey %282%29.jpg

Head of Technical Services & Policy

t: +44 (0)1509 678 189
m: +44 (0)7900 223 029
e: ian.mccluskey@igem.org.uk

Peter Hurst.jpg

Standards Officer

t: +44 (0)1509 678 158
e: peter@igem.org.uk 

Sayda Lees-Manning

Policy Officer

t: +44 (0)1509 678 165

e: sayda@igem.org.uk

Jane Mort.jpg

Technical Officer

t: +44 (0)1509 678 179
e: janem@igem.org.uk

Joanne Bone.JPG

Technical Officer

t: +44 (0)1509 678 162
e: joanne@igem.org.uk 

Jenna Bedborough.v2.jpg

Finance Assistant

t: +44 (0)1509 678 187
e: jenna@igem.org.uk

Kristina Parkin.jpg

Head of Finance & Business

t: +44 (0)1509 678 181
m: +44 (0)7986 952 137
e: kristina@igem.org.uk

Tracy Bishop.v2.jpg

Finance Officer

t: +44 (0)1509 678 151
e: tracy@igem.org.uk

Matt Nicholls website image

Marketing Assistant 

t: +44 (0)1509 678164

e: matthewn@igem.org.uk

Gemma Bailey.jpg

Head of Marketing & Events

t: +44 (0)1509 678 156
m: +44 (0)7931 097 332
e: gemma@igem.org.uk

Sharon Baker-Hallam.JPG

Marketing Manager & Editor (Gi)

t: +44 (0)1509 678 186
e: sharon@igem.org.uk 

Bronwyn Ward.jpg

Digital Marketing & Design Coordinator

t: +44 (0)1509 678 176
e: bronwyn.west@igem.org.uk 

Linda Mee.jpg

Events Coordinator

t: +44 (0)1509 678 184 
m: +44 (0)7985 165 629 
e: linda@igem.org.uk

Simon Trollope.JPG

Head of Development & Knowledge Delivery

t: +44 (0)1509 678 157
m: +44 (0)7787 279 510
e: simon@igem.org.uk

Liam Chamberlain.jpg

Meetings Manager

t: +44 (0)1509 678 198
e: liamc@igem.org.uk