Gas Industry Awards 2022

Nominations open

Nominations for the Gas Industry Awards 2022, organised by IGEM and the Energy & Utilities Alliance (EUA), are now open. 

Awards categories

There are ten categories of award:

  1. Company of the Year
  2. Customer Service Award
  3. Engineer of the Year
  4. Innovation Award
  5. Leadership Award
  6. Manager of the Year
  7. Product of the Year
  8. Project of the Year 
  9. Safety Award
  10. Young Person's Achievement Award

View the 2022 Entry guide

Awards timeline

How to nominate

Terms and conditions

Awards Lunch

Sponsor the 2022 Gas Industry Awards

Raise the profile of your organisation and align your brand with the best of the gas sector.

View our 2022 sponsorship package details here.