Meet the judges

Each nomination is reviewed by our panel of industry representatives and scored against the relevant award criteria. The judges meet to discuss the highest scoring nominations in each category, to select the shortlist and agree the winner. The judges’ comments on each of the winning nominations are captured for use during the awards ceremony and published in the Winners’ Brochure.

Antony Green

IGEM President

2019 - 2020

Helen Bray

EUA President

2019 - 2020

Duncan Wong

IGEM President

2020 - 2021

Robert Murray

Director of Smart Grids & Utilities

Chris Bielby

Chair of the Gas Industry Safety Group

Chris Gorman

IGEM Chair of the Technical Coordinating Committee

Stewart Clements

EUA Director of the Heating and Hot Water Industry Council (HHIC)