Gas Industry Awards 2021

Important notice: 

The Gas Industry Awards 2020 were postponed until 2021. All 2020 nominations have been carried over to the 2021 competition. Click here to view the 2021 shortlist. 

Nominations closed

Nominations for the Gas Industry Awards 2021 are now closed.
There are ten categories of award.  

Awards categories

  1. Company of the Year - Sponsored by Towngas
  2. Customer Service Award
  3. Engineer of the Year
  4. Innovation Award - Sponsored by SGN
  5. Leadership Award - Sponsored by Cadent
  6. Manager of the Year - Sponsored by Radius Systems
  7. Product of the Year - Sponsored by Morrison Energy Services
  8. Project of the Year 
  9. Safety Award - Sponsored by GISG
  10. Young Person's Achievement Award - Sponsored by Wales & West Utilities 

Sponsor the 2021 Gas Industry Awards

Raise the profile of your organisation and align your brand with the best of the gas sector.

View our 2021 sponsorship package details here.