Gas Industry Awards 2020

Nominations open

Nominations for the Gas Industry Awards 2020 are now open.
There are ten categories of award.  

Awards categories

  1. Company of the Year - Sponsored by Towngas
  2. Customer Service Award
  3. Engineer of the Year
  4. Innovation Award - Sponsored by SGN
  5. Leadership Award
  6. Manager of the Year - Sponsored by Radius Systems
  7. Product of the Year - Sponsored by Morrison Utility Services
  8. Project of the Year - Sponsored by PM PROjen
  9. Safety Award - Sponsored by GISG
  10. Young Person's Achievement Award - Sponsored by Wales & West Utilities 

Don't miss out on the opportunity to recognise the hard work and achievements of your colleagues and team members. The deadline for nominations is Monday 2 March 2020 (5pm) and it's free to nominate.

To submit a nomination visit our dedicated awards site or download a nomination form

Award Lunch Sponsors


Sponsor the 2020 Gas Industry Awards

Raise the profile of your organisation and align your brand with the best of the gas sector.

View our 2020 sponsorship package details here.